Welcome!

This is CyberDous. The name may change. Or not. It depends on my whims.

This blog will display my varying opinions and thoughts on things that I like, such as PC games, consoles, sci-fi and gadgets. It will hopefully grow and serve as a center for discussion on said topics. Please give feedback- I’ve not written anything substantive in some time and, while I consider my writing skills to be competent, the skills need refreshing.

I suppose that’s another purpose of the blog.

Please comment in support!

Tech giants: send me things!

3 thoughts on “Welcome!

  1. Marc A. Anctil says:

    Here are two topics, Apple TV and Farscape the series. Let’s see what ya got…..

  2. You just played Space Marine, right? You could review it.

Leave a Reply

